Contact Us

If you have any questions about Blackhawk Network and our products or services.
Please address your inquiry to the appropriate contact below.

PR, Media Contact: PR@bhnetwork.com

Investor Contact: investor@blackhawk-net.com

Partner Sales: sales@bhnetwork.com

Customer Service: customerservice@bhnetwork.com

Blackhawk Network World Headquarters

6220 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-226-9990
Fax: 925-226-9083

Australia and Asia Pacific Office

Stewart Rigby, Managing Director

Blackhawk Network Asia Pacific
Suite 202, 6A Glen Street
Milsons Point, Sydney NSW 2061

australia@blackhawk-net.com

Brazil Office

Glaucon Pereira, Director

Blackhawk Network Brasil S.A.
Rua André Ampére, 34 – cjto 71
CEP: 04562-080 – São Paulo – SP

Canada and Latin America Office

Steve Dekker, Managing Director

Blackhawk Network Canada and Latin America
3280 Bloor Street West
Centre Tower, 8th Floor, Suite #801
Toronto, ON M8X 2X3 Canada

canada@blackhawk-net.com

Germany Office

Regina Hamacher

Blackhawk Network GmbH
Gereonstraße 43-65
50670 Cologne, Germany

germany@bhnetwork.com

Mexico Office

Eugenio Laris, Managing Director

Blackhawk Network Mexico
Amsterdam 229, Dept. 201
Condesa, Mexico D.F. 06101

eugenio.laris@bhnglobal.com

Didix Gifting & Promotions Office

Jonathan Kenny, CEO Gifting

Jan Luijkenstraat 96
1071 CV
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)20 774 98 45

info@didix.nl

UK Office and European Headquarters

Matthew Howe, Managing Director

Blackhawk Network EMEA
40 Bernard Street
London, WC1N 1LG United Kingdom

europe@blackhawk-net.com

Blackhawk Engagement Solutions Office

700 State Highway 121 Bypass, Suite 200
Lewisville, TX 75067

866.219.7533